Wasting Time vs. Learned Lessons
Greetings. What's the (or your) thoughts on wasting time with people, things, etc., vs. learning the lessons that come with wasting the time?
A day prior to this pod, I was Positive Pete and thinking...'Pete, don't say you wasted your time...think better than that and say that you learned a lesson'.
While recording this, I was not Positive Pete and said...'I really wasted my time with [said person/event/etc]'.
With that, I stand on this being cool to think. I don't hold any heavy feelings to the things that wasted my time. I actually feel better with simply acknowledging that it happened. Now...the lesson that was learned the first time was enough for me to not do it again. On the flip, my humanitarian side kicks in and...at times...my time is wasted. *sniff*
Enjoy the show and thank you for listening to my rants. *laughs*
******************
Follow all socials and subscribe to Mr. Al Pete's website: https://mralpete.com and subscribe to The MPN Network website: https://mpn-llc.com.
*************************
Follow The MPN Network socials and site below:
Instagram: @mpnmanagement
Threads: @mpnmanagement
Facebook: The MPN Network
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@mpnmanagement
Discord: https://discord.gg/HVZCDEPY